Annual Shootout

5th Annual Stone River Outfitters Champions Shootout


Track = TBD
Car = TBD
Fixed Setup = iRacing default

Saturday September 19th, 2020
Broadcast LIVE at 6:50 pm ET on GSRC

Eligible Past Champions: (as of 9/21/2019)
Donny Moore
Mike Holloway
Lowell Jewell
Matt Shinoski
JR Shepherd
Matt Laventure
Tim Shinoski
Kenny Kibbey
Bobby Rafferty

All active BRL members are eligible to attempt to race their way into the feature event: Sign-up Here

Champions Shootout winners
2016 – Brian Neff (Tour Modified @ Southern National)
2017 – JR Shepherd (Super Late Model @ Southern National)
2018 – Mike Holloway (SK Modified @ Southern National)
2019 – JR Shepherd (Trucks @ Martinsville Speedway)
2020 –