Roberts Wins The NMN Super Late Models

Grabbing his second win on the night, Chris Roberts is first to the line in the National Motorsports Network Super Late Model Series. Rounding out the top five was Ryan Nuss, Matt Hoose, Roger Holtsclaw, and Lowell Jewell.

Roberts Doubles Up

Roberts Doubles Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: