Hensley Takes Mini Stocks Win

Christopher Hensley gets the win in last nights HMPPhoto.com Mini Stock Series race at Langley Speedway. He made an impressive charge from his 12th starting spot to the front and led 14 of 40 laps. Close behind in 2nd was Matt Hoose followed by Ryan Nuss, Chet Wheeler Jr., and Brian Young. Hoose takes over the Championship point standings followed by Chris Roberts, Nuss, Donny Moore, and Michael Holloway.

Hensley Wins Langley

Hensley Wins Langley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: