Hoose, Carter Winners At Auto Club

Event #2 in the 2015-D season was held at Auto Club Speedway yesterday. Matt Hoose took the win in race #3 over Ronald Henrie and Lowell Jewell. Race #4 was dominated by Michael Carter with Brad Spidle and Lowell Jewell on the podium. Hoose leads the championship standings followed by Spidle and Jewell. The series pays it’s first visit to Summit Point Raceway in the West Virginia mountains next weekend.

Hoose Scores

Hoose Scores

Carter Dominates

Carter Dominates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: