Outlaw Modified Series Finale

Christopher Hensley grabbed the win, his 2nd of the season, and Lowell Jewell clinched the Championship last night at New Smyrna Speedway! Jewell logged 2 wins in 2015 season 1 effort and beat Tim Knott by just 1 point for the Title. Donny Moore and Michael Holloway tied for 3rd.

The series returns April 11th for 2015 season 2.

Champion Lowell Jewell

Champion Lowell Jewell

Hensley Wins New Smyrna

Hensley Wins New Smyrna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: