Hoose, Jewell Grab Short Track Wins

Matt Hoose takes the win in the Crooked Still Late Model Series and Lowell Jewell wins in the Outlaw Modified Series race at Oxford Plains Speedway last night in round 4 of the 2015 Season 2.

View the Outlaw Modified Series replay here: https://youtu.be/tJsCm2Z_88Q

Both series’ will visit Thompson International Speedway on May 9th.

Top 3 in Championship Standings as of week 4:

Crooked Still Late Model Series
1 Matt Hoose
2 Phillip Temples
3 Matt Shinoski

Outlaw Modified Series
1 Christopher Hensley
2 Matt Shinoski
3 Lowell Jewell

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: