Moore, Henrie Score Victories; Hoose Sweeps Championships

Donny Moore takes the win in the Crooked Still Late Model Series and Ronald Henrie wins in the Outlaw Modified Series race at New Smyrna Speedway last night in round 11 of the 2015 Season 2.

Congratulations to Matt Hoose for winning the Championship in both series!

View the Outlaw Modified Series broadcast replay here:

Both series’ will be back in action on July 11th at Martinsville Speedway.

Top 3 in Championship Standings as of week 11:

Crooked Still Late Model Series
1 Matt Hoose
2 Phillip Temples
3 Donny Moore

Outlaw Modified Series
1 Matt Hoose
2 Ryan Nuss
3 Donny Moore

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: