Outlaw Modified Series S4 R4

Temples Scores

Temples Scores

Phillip Temples wins in the Outlaw Modified Series race at Oxford Plains Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ryan Edwards-Kiss, Donny Moore, Matt Shinoski, and Matt Mead. Race 5 will be at Five Flags Speedway on October 31.

The Global Sim Racing Channel broadcast replay can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/8v_0HCVAGPk

Top 3 in points after race 4 of 11:
1. Ryan Edwards-Kiss
2. Donny Moore
3. Matt Hoose

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: