Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R7

Matt Hoose scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at USA International Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ron Henrie, Ricky Hardin, Ryan Nuss, and Donny Moore. Race 8 will be at Thompson International Speedway on November 21.

Top 3 in points after race 7 of 11:
1. Ron Henrie
2. Matt Hoose
3. Brian Neff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: