Outlaw Modified Series S4 R8

Donny Moore wins the Outlaw Modified Series race at Thompson International Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ron Henrie, Tim Knott, Brad Spidle, and Chris Wolfson. Race 8 will be at South Boston Speedway on December 5.

The Global SimRacing Channel broadcast replay can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/Wy7SubtlFZ0

Top 3 in points after race 8 of 11:
1. Donny Moore
2. Phillip Temples
3. Ryan Edwards-Kiss

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: