2016 Season 1 Champions

Copperline Legends Series – Phillip Temples
White Lightning Limited Late Model Series – Phillip Temples
Whiskey Run Truck Series – Donny Moore
Crooked Still Late Model Series – Donny Moore
Outlaw Modified Series – Matt Hoose

Congratulations to all!!!

Season 2 begins in just 2 weeks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: