2016 S4 Race 3

This week’s winners:

Limited Late Model Series – JR Shepherd
Super Late Model Series – Matt Hoose
Lawrence Towing Outlaw Modified Series – Matt Shinoski

The Outlaw 100 at Stafford Motor Speedway broadcast can be viewed here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: