2016 Season 4 Champions

2016 Season 4
Outlaw Modified Series Champion – Matt Laventure
Super Late Model Series Champion – Matt Hoose
Limited Late Model Series Champion – JR Shepherd 

2016 Outlaw Racer of the Year – Jeff Sharp
2016 Outlaw Sportsman of the Year – Tim Shinoski 

2017 seasons begins January 7th!


One response to “2016 Season 4 Champions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: