2019 S4 W1 Friday Winners

Friday night winners at Charlotte:

Dirt Street Stock Series
Heat 1 – Justin Morton
Heat 2 – Kenny Kibbey
Heat 3 – Bobby Rafferty
Heat 4 – Matt Shinoski
B-Main – Sara Maria Spiller
Feature – Bobby Rafferty

Dirt Late Model Series: (testing event)
Heat 1 – Kenny Kibbey
Heat 2 – John Heyn
Heat 3 – JR Shepherd
B-Main – Matt Shinoski
Feature – John Heyn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: