2019 S4 Week 3 Friday Winners

Friday night winners at Limaland:

Dirt Street Stock Series
Heat 1 – Tyler Jackson
Heat 2 – Kenny Kibbey
Heat 3 – Bryan Dehn
B-Main – Michael Reding
Feature – Michael Reding

Dirt Late Model Series: (testing event)
Heat 1 – Justin Morton
Heat 2 – John Heyn
Heat 3 – Kenny Kibbey
B-Main – JR Shepherd
Feature – JR Shepherd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: