2020 S3 R9 – Dirt

Friday night winners at Kokomo Speedway:

Dirt Street Stock Series – Season 4
Heat 1 – Justin Morton
Heat 2 – Chris Davis
Heat 3 – Ron Snyder
B-Main – Tyler Pfeil
Feature – Bobby Rafferty

Dirt Sprint Car Series – Season 2
Heat 1 – Bobby Rafferty
Heat 2 – Tyler Pfeil
B-Main – Stephen Spies
Feature – Tyler Pfeil

The Dirt Street Stock Series is sponsored by:
The Cruise Shop and Jim Beaver eSports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: