Friday Winners – S4 R6

Dirt Street Stock Series – Season 5
Fairbury Speedway
Heat 1 – Brandyn Proudfoot
Heat 2 – Bobby Rafferty
Heat 3 – Stephen Spies
B-Main – Justin Morton
Feature – Stephen Spies

Dirt Late Model Series – Season 3
Fairbury Speedway
Heat 1 – Stephen Spies
Heat 2 – J R Shepherd
B-Main – Bobby Rafferty
Feature – Stephen Spies

Dirt Sprint Car Series – Season 3
USA Speedway Championship
Heat 1 – John Heyn
Heat 2 – Daniel Vaught
Feature – John Heyn

The Dirt Street Stock Series is sponsored by:
The Cruise Shop and Jim Beaver eSports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: