Category Archives: Uncategorized

eSports Broadcast Launch

New Sponsor For GN Series

2020 S1 Week 3 Friday Night Results

Legends Series – Season 1
Summit Point Raceway (short RC)
Feature – J R Shepherd

Dirt Street Stock Series – Season 2
Eldora Speedway
Heat 1 – Tyler Jackson
Heat 2 – Michael Reding
Heat 3 – J R Shepherd
B-Main – Joe Segalla
Feature – Tyler Jackson

Dirt Late Model Series – Season 1
Eldora Speedway
Heat 1 – Michael Reding
Heat 2 – Cory Boudinot
B-Main – Brandon Winstead
Feature – Gabe Glatfelter

The Dirt Street Stock broadcast is sponsored by The Cruise Shop:

LIVE from Myrtle Beach!

Catch the action right here at 9:15pm ET!

Neff Wins Inaugural Shootout

Brian Neff takes the win in the inaugural Lawrence Towing Champions Shootout.


This is an annual event pitting past BRL champions against a select few league members who have raced their way into the field.

Shootout 2 will be in September 2017.

2016 S3 Week 9

This week’s winners:

Limited Late Model Series – Brian Neff
Super Late Model Series – Brian Neff
Lawrence Towing Outlaw Modified Series – Matt Laventure

The Outlaw 100 at Lanier National Speedway broadcast can be viewed here:

BRL Announces S3 Series Line-up

Moore Sweeps Stafford

Donny Moore takes the win in the Crooked Still Late Model Series and the Outlaw Modified Series’ EDGE Auto Concepts 75  at Stafford Motor Speedway last night in round 2 of the 2015 Season 3 campaign.

Both series’ will be back in action on July 25th at Five Flags Speedway.

Top 3 in Championship Standings as of week 2:

Crooked Still Late Model Series
1 Brian Neff
2 Ernest Brown
3 Matt Shinoski

Outlaw Modified Series
1 Donny Moore
2 Ryan Nuss
3 Lowell Jewell

Hensley Wins Martinsville

Christopher Hensley scores the win in the Grand National Series last night at Martinsville Speedway.

The series visits Kansas Speedway on April 18th.

Top 3 in the Championship standings after race 1:

1 Christopher Hensley
2 Ryan Edwards-Kiss
3 Matt Mead

Henrie Sweeps Short Track Series

Ronald Henrie takes the win in the Crooked Still Late Model Series race and in the Outlaw Modified Series race at Martinsville Speedway last night in the 2015 S2 openers.

The series’ will visit Stafford Motor Speedway on April 18th.

Top 3 in Championship Standings as of week 1:

Crooked Still Late Model Series
1 Ronald Henrie
2 Matt Hoose
3 Brian Neff

Outlaw Modified Series
1 Ronald Henrie
2 Donny Moore
3 Matt Hoose