White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R1

Christopher Hensley scores the win in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Race one of the season was at Martinsville Speedway and rounding out the top 5 was Phillip Temples, Vern Bradley, Matt Hoose, and Tim Knott. Race two will be at Stafford Motor Speedway on October 6.

Top 3 in points after race 1 of 11:
1. Christopher Hensley
2. Phillip Temples
3. Vern Bradley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: