Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R1

Brian Neff scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Martinsville Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Jacob Williams, Tim Knott, John Holcomb, and Matt Hoose. Race two will be at Stafford Motor Speedway on October 10.

Top 3 in points after race 1 of 11:
1. Brian Neff
2. Jacob Williams
3. Tim Knott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: