Outlaw Modified Series 2015 S4 R1

Donny Moore

Donny Moore

Donny Moore grabs the win in the Outlaw Modified Series race at Martinsville Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ryan Nuss, Matt Hoose, Brad Spidle, and Lowell Jewell. Race 2 will be at Stafford Motor Speedway on October 10.

The Global Sim Racing Channel broadcast replay can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/3yT8DmTiPbo

Top 3 in points after race 1 of 11:
1. Donny Moore
2. Ryan Nuss
3. Matt Hoose


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: