White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R2

Mike Holloway scores the win at Stafford Motor Speedway in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Rounding out the top 5 was Donny Moore, Ryan Nuss, Phillip Temples, and Chip Dickert. Race 3 will be at Concord Speedway on October 13.

Top 3 in points after race 2 of 11:
1. Phillip Temples
2. Ryan Nuss
3. Donny Moore


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: