Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R2

Ron Henrie scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Stafford Motor Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Mike Holloway, Marvin Turnmire Jr, Barry Hines, and S Michael Allen. Race 3 will be at Concord Speedway on October 17.

Top 3 in points after race 2 of 11:
1. Mike Holloway
2. Matt Hoose
3. Brian Neff


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: