Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R3

Brian Neff scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Concord Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Tim Knott, Matt Hoose, Marvin Turnmire Jr, and Donny Moore. Race 4 will be at Oxford Plains Speedway on October 24.

Top 3 in points after race 3 of 11:
1. Brian Neff
2. Matt Hoose
3. Tim Knott

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: