White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R3

Mike Holloway scores the win at Concord Speedway in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Rounding out the top 5 was Jacob Williams, Vern Bradley, Chris Hensley, and Chip Dickert. Race 4 will be at Oxford Plains Speedway on October 20.

Top 3 in points after race 3 of 11:
1. Mike Holloway
2. Vern Bradley
3. Chris Hensley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: