White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R4

Chris Hensley scores the win at Oxford Plains Speedway in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Rounding out the top 5 was Matt Hoose, Mike Holloway, Donny Moore, and Tim Knott. Race 5 will be at Five Flags Speedway on October 27.

Top 3 in points after race 4 of 11:
1. Mike Holloway
2. Chris Hensley
3. Phillip Temples

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: