Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R4

Mike Holloway scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Oxford Plains Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ryan Nuss, Brian Neff, Matt Hoose, and Ron Henrie. Race 5 will be at Five Flags Speedway on October 31.

Top 3 in points after race 4 of 11:
1. Brian Neff
2. Matt Hoose
3. Mike Holloway

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: