White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R6

Chris Hensley scores the win at Langley Speedway in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Rounding out the top 5 was Brian Neff, Matt Hoose, Benny Ellison, and Vern Bradley. Race 7 will be at USA Speedway on November 10.

Top 3 in points after race 6 of 11:
1. Chris Hensley
2. Mike Holloway
3. Donny Moore

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: