Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R6

Matt Shinoski scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Langley Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ron Henrie, Phillip Temples, Donny Moore, and Benny Ellison. Race 7 will be at USA International Speedway on November 14.

Top 3 in points after race 6 of 11:
1. Brian Neff
2. Tim Knott
3. Ron Henrie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: