Outlaw Modified Series S4 R7

Matt Hoose wins the Outlaw Modified Series race at USA International Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Phillip Temples, Ryan Nuss, Ryan Edwards-Kiss, and Chris Hensley. Race 7 will be at Thompson International Speedway on November 21.

The Global Sim Racing Channel broadcast replay can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/qg5ak5DFggc

Top 3 in points after race 7 of 11:
1. Phillip Temples
2. Donny Moore
3. Ryan Edwards-Kiss

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: