White Lightning LLMS Inaugural Season R8

Chris Hensley scores the win at Thompson International Speedway in the inaugural White Lightning Limited Late Model Series! Rounding out the top 5 was Benny Ellison, Donny Moore, Chip Dickert, and Richard Blake. Race 9 will be at South Boston Speedway on December 1.

Top 3 in points after race 8 of 11:
1. Chris Hensley
2. Donny Moore
3. Jacob Williams

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: