Whiskey Run TS Inaugural Season R8

Mike Holloway scores the win in the Whiskey Run Truck Series race at Thompson International Speedway! Rounding out the top 5 was Ryan Bird, Ernest Brown, Ron Henrie, and Ricky Hardin. Race 9 will be at South Boston Speedway on December 5.

Top 3 in points after race 8 of 11:
1. Ron Henrie
2. Mike Holloway
3. Tim Knott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: