2019 S1 Week 2

This week’s winners at Myrtle Beach Speedway:

Street Stock Series – J R Shepherd
Limited Late Model Series – Mike Allen
Outlaw Modified Series – Nick Zautner
Pro Series – Duane Burns

The Outlaw broadcast is presented by The Cruise Shop:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: