2020 S1 Champions

S1 is in the books and this time around we’ve crowned 3 first-time champions!

Legends Series: J R Shepherd
Dirt Street Stock Series: Tyler Jackson
Dirt Late Model Series: Gabe Glatfelter
Street Stock Series: J R Shepherd
SK Modified Series: James Lowe
Grand National Series: J R Shepherd

Congrats to the champs and to all BRL racers for another fun season! S2 kicks off in one week!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: